Our Executive Committee

Trustee members

Ed Allen
Membership Secretary
membership@cedu3a.org.uk
 
Graham Bennett
Speaker Organiser
speakers@cedu3a.org.uk
New Groups Organiser
newgroups@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
Sue Felgate
Chair
chair@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 
John Hinshelwood
 
 
 
 
 
Diana Janus
 
 
 
 
 
Jackie Langford
Secretary
secretary@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
Diana Pavey
Groups Coordinator
groups@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 
 
Andrew Sich
Treasurer
treasurer@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 
Sally Whitaker
Vice-Chair
vicechair@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 
 

Non-Trustee members

Roslyn Byfield
Inclusion
inclusion@cedu3a.or.uk
 
 
 
 
Nicky Lane
Bulletin editor
bulletin@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 
Julian Osley
Website manager
webmanager@cedu3a.org.uk
 

Our Groups Team