Our Team

Officers of the Crouch End & District U3A

 

Chair Sue Felgate chair@cedu3a.org.uk
Groups Organiser David Pashley groups@cedu3a.org.uk
Secretary Sally Whitaker secretary@cedu3a.org.uk
Treasurer Jayne Forbes treasurer@cedu3a.org.uk

Other contacts:

Membership Ed Allen membership@cedu3a.org.uk
Website Julian Osley webmanager@cedu3a.org.uk
Bulletin editor Nicolette Lane bulletin@cedu3a.org.uk