Our Team

Chair
Sue Felgate
chair@cedu3a.org.uk
 
Vice-Chair
Sally Whitaker
vicechair@cedu3a.org.uk
 
Secretary
Jackie Langford
secretary@cedu3a.org.uk
 
Treasurer
Andrew Sich
treasurer@cedu3a.org.uk
 
Groups Organiser
David Pashley
groups@cedu3a.org.uk
 
Other contacts
 
Bulletin editor
Nicky Lane
bulletin@cedu3a.org.uk
 
Group queries and offers of help
Jane Clarke
groups2@cedu3a.org.uk
 
Membership
Ed Allen
membership@cedu3a.org.uk
 
Social events
Sue Picano
social@cedu3a.org.uk
 
Speaker Organiser
Graham Bennett
speakers@cedu3a.org.uk
 
Website
Julian Osley
webmanager@cedu3a.org.uk