Contacts

Beacon administratorcedu3a@gmx.com
Bulletin editorbulletin@cedu3a.org.uk
Chairchair@cedu3a.org.uk
Facebook adminstratorfacebook@cedu3a.org.uk
Groups Coordinatorgroups@cedu3a.org.uk
Groups Organisergroupsorganiser@cedu3a.org.uk
Membership administratormembership@cedu3a.org.uk
Newsletter editornewsletter@cedu3a.org.uk
Secretarysecretary@cedu3a.org.uk
Speaker Organiserspeakers@cedu3a.org.uk
Treasurertreasurer@cedu3a.org.uk
Volunteer Coordinatorvolunteers@cedu3a.org.uk
Zoom technical advicedata@cedu3a.org.uk

Loading