Our Team 2021/2022

Trustee Members

Sally Whitaker
Chair

chair@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 
Graham Bennett
Vice-Chair
vicechair&cedu3a.org.uk
Speaker Organiser
speakers@cedu3a.org.uk
New Groups Organiser
newgroups@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
Brenda Dardelin
Beacon Administrator
cedu3a@gmx.com
 
 
 
 
John Hemingway
jh@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
John Hinshelwood
johnhinshelwood@btinternet.com
 
 
 
 
 
Llorett Kemplen
Membership
nmsc@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jackie Langford
Secretary
secretary@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 
Diana Pavey
Groups Coordinator
groups@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 
Charlie Sharp
Membership Secretary
membership@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 
Andrew Sich
Treasurer
treasurer@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 
 

Other Team Members

Jenny Bryant
Volunteer Co-ordinator
volunteers@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 
 
Roslyn Byfield
Inclusion
inclusion@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 
 
Louise McCullagh
Bulletin editor
bulletin@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
Beatrice Murray
Volunteer Co-ordinator
volunteers@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jacqui Osley
Facebook
facebook@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 
 
Julian Osley
Website Manager
cedu3a@gmx.com
 
 
 
 
Carl Parker
Zoom Technical Support
data@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 
Lindley Smith
Graphic Design
ls@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 
 

Our Groups Team

Diana Pavey(Team Leader)
groups@cedu3a.org.uk
 
Graham Bennett (New Groups Organiser)
newgroups@cedu3a.org.uk
 
Ed Allen (Beacon support)
beacon2@cedu3a.org.uk
 
Carl Parker (Data Analyst/Technical Support)
data@cedu3a.org.uk