Our Team 2021/2022

  Trustee Members and Executive Committee

  Chair

Sally Whitaker
chair@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Vice-Chair
 
Graham Bennett
vicechair@cedu3a.org.uk
Speaker Organiser
speakers@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
  Vice-Chair
 
Andrew Sich
Vice-Chair
as@cedu3a.org.uk

 
 


  Secretary
 
Jackie Langford

secretary@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 


  Treasurer

Peter Stachniewski

treasurer@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 


  Groups Team

Diana Pavey
Groups Coordinator
groups@cedu3a.org.uk

 
 
 
 
John Hemingway
Groups Organiser
groupsorganiser@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 


  Membership Team

Charlie Sharp
Membership Secretary
membership@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 

Llorett Kemplen
New members
nmsc@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 


  Policy Review

John Hinshelwood
johnhinshelwood@btinternet.com
 
 
 
 


  Non-Trustee Team Members

  Beacon Administrator

Brenda Dardelin
cedu3a@gmx.com
 
 
 
  Bulletin Editor

Vivien Tesseras
bulletin@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 
 
  Facebook

Jacqui Osley
facebook@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 
  Graphic Designer

Lindley Smith
ls@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 
 
  Inclusion

Roslyn Byfield
inclusion@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 


  Volunteers Team

Liz London
volunteers@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 
 

Beatrice Murray
volunteers@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 
 


  Website Manager

Julian Osley
webmanager@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
  Zoom Technical Support

Carl Parker
data@cedu3a.org.uk 
 
 
 


  Our Sub-Committees

  Communications and recruitment
 
Graham Bennett
Alex Kempner
Julian Osley
Lindley Smith
Vivien Tesseras
Sally Whitaker
 
  Equality, diversity and inclusion
 
Roslyn Byfield
John Hinshelwood
Charlie Sharp
 
  Learning and development
 
John Hinshelwood
Llorett Kemplen
Andrew Sich