Our Team 2022/2023

Trustee Members and Executive Committee

  Chair

Sally Whitaker
chair@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Vice-Chair
 
Graham Bennett
vicechair@cedu3a.org.uk
Speaker Organiser
speakers@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
  Vice-Chair
 
Andrew Sich
Vice-Chair
as@cedu3a.org.uk

 
 
 
  Secretary
 
Jackie Langford

secretary@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 
  Treasurer

Peter Stachniewski

treasurer@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 
 
  Membership

Charlie Sharp
Membership Secretary
membership@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 
 
  Volunteer Development Co-ordinator

Liz London
volunteers@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 
 


  Groups Team

Diana Pavey
Groups Coordinator and Team Leader
groups@cedu3a.org.uk

 
 
 
 
 
John Hemingway
Groups Organiser
groupsorganiser@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 


  Other Trustee
 
  Sarah Dearman


Non-Trustee Team Members

  Beacon Administrator

Brenda Dardelin
cedu3a@gmx.com
 
 
 
  Bulletin Editor

Vivien Tesseras
bulletin@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Facebook

Jacqui Osley
facebook@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 
 
  Graphic Designer

Lindley Smith
ls@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Website Manager

Julian Osley
webmanager@cedu3a.org.uk
 
 
 
 
  Zoom Technical Support

Carl Parker
data@cedu3a.org.uk