Updated Opera House Group live screenings programme

Our Programme for 2019/20

From the Royal Opera House
Tuesday 8 October 2019, 6.45 p.m. : Don Giovanni by Mozart
 
From the New York Metropolitan Opera
Saturday 12 October 2019, 5.55 p.m. : Turandot by Puccini
 
From the Royal Opera House
Thursday 24 October 2019, 7.30 p.m. : Don Pasquale by Donizetti
 
From the New York Metropolitan Opera
Saturday 26 October 2019, 5.55 p.m. : Manon by Massenet
 
Saturday 9 November 2019, 5.55 p.m. : Madam Butterfly by Puccini
 
Saturday 23 November 2019, 5.55 p.m. : Akhnaten by Phillip Glass
 
Saturday 11 January 2020, 5.55 p.m. : Wozzeck by Berg
 
From the Royal Opera House
Wednesday 29 January 2020, 7.45 p.m. : La Boheme by Puccini at 7.45 p.m.
 
From the New York Metropolitan Opera
Saturday 1 February 2020, 5.55 p.m. : Porgy and Bess by Gershwin
 
Saturday 29 February 2020, 5.55 p.m. : Agrippina by Handel
 
Saturday 14 March 2020, 4.55 p.m. : The Flying Dutchman by Wagner
 
From the Royal Opera House
Tuesday 17 March 2020, 7.15 p.m. : Fidelio by Beethoven at 7.15 p.m.
 
From the New York Metropolitan Opera
Saturday 11 April 2020, 5.55 p.m. : Tosca by Puccini
 
From the Royal Opera House
Tuesday 21 April 2020, 7.00 p.m. : Cavalleria Rusticana by Mascagni & Pagliacci by Leoncavallo
 
From the New York Metropolitan Opera
Saturday 9 May 2020, 5.55 p.m. : Maria Stuarda by Donizetti
 
From the Royal Opera House
Thursday 18 June 2020, 7.45 p.m. : Elektra by Richard Strauss

  Find out more about the Opera Group